Members of the Jorum Steering Group

Anthony Beal, Jisc RSC NorthWest

Susanne Boyle, Head of Learning, Teaching and Professional Skills and Jorum Director, Jisc

Siobhán Burke, OER Service Manager, Jisc

Lorna Campbell, Assistant Director and Phil Barker, Learning Technology Adviser, CETIS

Margaret Coutts (Chair), independent, formerly University of Leeds Librarian

Philippa Levy, Higher Education Academy

Antonio Martinez-Arboleda, Principal Teaching Fellow, University of Leeds

Lis Parcell, Senior E-learning Advisor/Cynghorydd E-ddysgu Uwch, Jisc RSC Wales/Cymru

Penny Robertson, Jisc RSC Scotland

Ben Ryan, Jorum Technical Manager, Mimas

Nick Sheppard, Repository Development Officer, Leeds Metropolitan University

Gwen Van Der Velden, Director of Learning and Teaching Enhancement, University of Bath

Joe Wilson, Head of New Ventures, Scottish Qualifications Authority

We give thanks to past Jorum Steering Group members:

Simon Bains, Head of Research and Learning Support and Deputy Librarian, The University of Manchester Library

Doug Belshaw, Researcher/Analyst, JISC infoNet

Rachel Bruce, Senior Responsible Officer for Jorum, Jisc

Luís Carrasqueiro, Chief Executive, British Universities Film & Video Council

Jackie Carter, former Jorum Director, Mimas

Sarah Currier, Jorum Service Manager, Mimas

Jean Downey, Head of Online Services, The Higher Education Academy

Stephen Gomez, Plymouth Institute of Education (Faculty of Arts & Humanities)

Brian Kelly, UK Web Focus and ISC Community Engagement Manager, UKOLN

Hetesh Morar, Jisc Services Manager for Jorum, Jisc

Laura Skilton, Jorum Business Development Manager, Mimas

Bob Strunz, Chief Technical Architect, National Digital Learning Resources

Amber Thomas, Jisc Programme Officer for Jorum, Jisc

Jorum Steering Group Terms of Reference

Steering Group Minutes